(5 point Flaw) (Mage)

You are unable to utilize the magicks of one of the Spheres. This is not due to the fact that you have not yet been trained in this particular Sphere of magick. You are denied access to this Sphere because your Avatar has been "crippled" in some way. No matter how much time you spend trying to correct the problem, you are unable to remedy it. You will be forever disconnected from the mystic Sphere selected. Discovering the cause of this "injury" might become a character's long-term goal. Perhaps some sort of "penance" could be found to eventually buy this Flaw off. This effect could have been generated by the mage being put through a lesser Gilgul in a previous incarnation. The Sphere of Ineptitude must be declared during character creation.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.